Gallery

I was Interviewed by Another Blogger!

Dear readers,

I want to take a moment to thank you for sticking with me even through my dry spells and my travels.  I really am aiming to do better and I have a lot of great things coming up.  Challenges and ideas are also accepted *cough *cough.

I appreciate each and every one of you.  I know some of my readers are also bloggers and perhaps they will understand the distinct smile ones gets from being interviewed by another blogger.  It is like someone saying “Hey, I think what you do is interesting so I want to put your information where I usually share my own”.

I was recently interviewed by Guido J. van den Elshout at Happy Hotelier.  It was likely the most comprehensive interview I have ever been given.  It took me 2 days to completely answer the questions to the best of my detailed ability.  I thought I would share the result with you all and also send another thank you to my new blogging colleague.

Kind Regards,
Chandler Tomayko
Chef and Traveler

 

You can read the interview here: 10 Questions for Chandler Tomayko

*Be sure to stop by my Pinterest page or check out my photography portfolio if you want a glimpse of what I have going on.

Leave a Reply

